Trekking Mont Blanc 2023

mont_blanc

Experience the rarified air of Europe as you trek the Alps from France to Italy and Switzerland along the Tour du Mont Blanc. This challenging hiking circuit will reward you with mesmerizing views of glaciers, steep valleys, and, of course, Mont Blanc itself. Travel across high passes and through Alpine meadows, recharging at night with delicious mountain cuisine in simple refuges. Challenge yourself to conquer one of the world’s premiere hiking routes, uncovering the alpine heart of Europe on this incredible active adventure.

Travel-Ready & Vaccinated Tours New

To help protect our travellers and the places we visit, all our tours now adhere to our Travel with Confidence policy, which includes new Travel-Ready requirements. On Travel-Ready Tours, all travellers must be fully vaccinated or have a negative COVID-19 PCR test within 96 hours before the first day of the tour. On Vaccinated Tours, all travellers must have received a full COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more

Important pre-departure information

To help you prepare for your trip, please ensure you understand the latest travel and health requirements and restrictions by destination, for both directions of travel, which may change frequently. Visit important pre-departure information.

Travel Style: Active

Hiking, trekking, biking, rafting, and kayaking adventures all over the world, made for outdoor types.

Service Level: Basic

Simple and clean hotels and hostels; affordable public and private transport; lots of optional activities.

Physical Rating: 5 – Challenging

Serious high-altitude hikes, cycling, or other instances of heavy exercise. Come prepared to sweat a bit.

Trip Type: Small Group

Small group experience; Max 12, avg 10

Age requirement: 12+

All travellers under age 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Itinerary Notes

Looking to book an arrival transfer from the Geneva Airport to your joining hotel in Chamonix? See the “Joining Instructions” section of the Tour Details page for more information.

Please note that all recorded trekking durations and altitudes are approximations. There may be variations on this itinerary, depending on season & weather conditions. Our expert CEOs will always put your safety first and in extreme cases of heavy rain, storms or snow, they may cancel a day’s activity at their discretion. An alternative will be offered where possible to do so.

On this trip, all travellers are required to carry their own gear. We recommend using a hiking pack (40L max. capacity), see the “Packing List” under Tour details for more information.

Departure Dates:

The prices for the event is on sale for limited time do check with us for the latest pricing. 

JUNE 2023
Sun, 11 Jun – Tue, 20 Jun 7+ Available $2459
Tue, 13 Jun – Thu, 22 Jun 7+ Available $2459
Thu, 15 Jun – Sat, 24 Jun 7+ Available $2459
Sun, 18 Jun – Tue, 27 Jun 7+ Available $2459
Tue, 20 Jun – Thu, 29 Jun 7+ Available $2459
Thu, 22 Jun – Sat, 01 Jul 7+ Available $2639
Sat, 24 Jun – Mon, 03 Jul 7+ Available $2639
Sun, 25 Jun – Tue, 04 Jul 7+ Available $2639
Tue, 27 Jun – Thu, 06 Jul 7+ Available $2639

JULY 2023
Sat, 01 Jul – Mon, 10 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Sun, 02 Jul – Tue, 11 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Tue, 04 Jul – Thu, 13 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Thu, 06 Jul – Sat, 15 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Sat, 08 Jul – Mon, 17 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Sun, 09 Jul – Tue, 18 Ju l7+ Available$2639
Tue, 11 Jul – Thu, 20 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Thu, 13 Jul – Sat, 22 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Sat, 15 Jul – Mon, 24 Jul 7+ Available$2639
Sun, 16 Jul – Tue, 25 Jul 7+ Available$2819
Tue, 18 Jul – Thu, 27 Jul 7+ Available$2819
Thu, 20 Jul – Sat, 29 Jul 7+ Available$2819
Sat, 22 Jul – Mon, 31 Jul 7+ Available$2819
Sun, 23 Jul – Tue, 01 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Tue, 25 Jul – Thu, 03 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Thu, 27 Jul – Sat, 05 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sat, 29 Jul – Mon, 07 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sun, 30 Jul – Tue, 08 Aug 7+ Available$2819

AUGUST 2023
Tue, 01 Aug – Thu, 10 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Thu, 03 Aug – Sat, 12 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sun, 06 Aug – Tue, 15 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Tue, 08 Aug – Thu, 17 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Thu, 10 Aug – Sat, 19 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sat, 12 Aug – Mon, 21 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sun, 13 Aug – Tue, 22 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Tue, 15 Aug – Thu, 24 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Thu, 17 Aug – Sat, 26 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sat, 19 Aug – Mon, 28 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Sun, 20 Aug – Tue, 29 Aug 7+ Available$2819
Tue, 22 Aug – Thu, 31 Aug 7+ Available$2639
Thu, 24 Aug – Sat, 02 Sep 7+ Available$2639
Sat, 26 Aug – Mon, 04 Sep 7+ Available$2639
Sun, 27 Aug – Tue, 05 Sep 7+ Available$2639
Tue, 29 Aug – Thu, 07 Sep 7+ Available$2639
Thu, 31 Aug – Sat, 09 Sep 7+ Available$2459

SEPTEMBER 2023
Sat, 02 Sep – Mon, 11 Sep 7+ Available$2459
Sun, 03 Sep – Tue, 12 Sep 7+ Available$2459
Mon, 04 Sep – Wed, 13 Sep 7+ Available$2459
Tue, 05 Sep – Thu, 14 Sep 7+ Available$2459
Thu, 07 Sep – Sat, 16 Sep 7+ Available$2459

Itinerary

Day 1 Chamonix

Arrive at any time.

Exclusive Inclusions:

 Your Welcome Moment Meet Your CEO and Group

Day 2 Chamonix/Les Contamines-Montjoie

Travel to Les Houches and enjoy a 24km (14 mi) hike through the stunning countryside to Les Contamines and savour a delicious dinner in the evening.

Meals included:

Breakfast | Dinner

Day 3 Les Contamines-Montjoie/Les Chapieux

Hike the challenging 18km (11 mi) from Les Contamines to Les Chapieux.

Meals included:

Breakfast | Dinner

Day 4 Les Chapieux/Courmayeur

Pass glacial lakes on the 23km (14 mi) trek from Les Chapieux to the Italian town of Courmayeur.

Meals included:

Breakfast

Day 5Courmayeur

The picturesque mountain town of Courmayeur is an ideal backdrop for a free day. Opt to ride a cable car to Pointe Helbronner or go for a day hike.

Meals included:

Breakfast

Day 6 Courmayeur/Val Ferret

Hike the 14km (8.6 mi) from Courmayeur to the Italian Val Ferret. It’s a steep climb but the rewarding views are worth it.

Meals included:

Breakfast | Dinner

Day 7 Val Ferret/La Fouly

Embark on a long, steep hike of 20km (12 mi) followed by a stay in the Swiss mountain village of La Fouly.

Meals included:

Breakfast | Dinner

Day 8 La Fouly/Trient

After a short bus journey to the picturesque village of Champex, follow the “Bovine Way” and trek 16km (10mi) from La Fouly to Trient.

Meals included:

Breakfast | Dinner

Day 9 Trient/Chamonix

Enjoy a final day of trekking 14 km (8.6mi) over the Col de la Balme to the Chamonix valley.

Meals included:

Breakfast

Day 10 Chamonix

We suggest booking your flight no earlier than 12:00 if you would like to leisurely enjoy your last morning in Chamonix. Please keep in mind that Geneva is several hours away.

Meals included:

Breakfast

View full itinerary

What’s Included

  • Your Welcome Moment: Meet Your CEO and Group
  • Challenging mountain hikes led by an International Mountain Leader (IML) (8 days)
  • All transport between destinations and to/from included activities

Accommodations

Hotels (4 nts, possibly multi-share), mountain refuges (5 nts, multi-share).

Meals

9 breakfasts, 5 dinners
Allow USD210-275 for meals not included.

Transportation

Local bus, walking, cable car

Staff & experts

Qualified IML (International Mountain Leader) as CEO (Chief Experience Officer) throughout.

*THIS TRIP IS COLLABORATED WITH G ADVENTURES

By Joining this trip, YOU:

  • Acknowledge all the TERMS & CONDITIONS: https://sgtrek.com/terms-conditions/
  • Acknowledge that YOU have read and agreed to RELEASE OF LIABILITY, WAIVER OF CLAIMS, EXPRESS ASSUMPTION OF RISK AND INDEMNITY AGREEMENT FORM of (SGTREK) : https://sgtrek.com/sgtrek-indemnity-form/
  • YOU have read all the above paragraphs and YOU know, understand, and appreciate these and other risks that are inherent in The Activity. YOU hereby assert that your participation is voluntary and that YOU knowingly assume all such risks.
  • YOU acknowledge the agreement freely and voluntarily, and intend by completing this form and unconditional release of all liability to SGTREK PTE. LTD.

TERMS & CONDITIONS: https://sgtrek.com/terms-conditions/

For any queries related to the event do contact below person:
Phone: +65 92700908 (WhatsApp)
Email : contact@sgtrek.com

This trip is organized by: 
SGTREK PTE. LTD.
Reg. No. 201816267K
STB License No. 03160

Address: 28A, Kandahar Street
Singapore 198889
Email: contact@sgtrek.com
WhatsApp: +6592700908
Website: https://sgtrek.com

Event Ticket
$0.00
Buy Ticket
Leave a Reply

Event Details