Tanzania Events

Seven Summit-Kilimanjaro(5895m)
October 26, 2019
The Seven Summits are the highest mountains of each of the seven continents. Summiting all of them is regarded as a mountaineering challenge, first achieved on 30 April 1985 by Richard Bass. image courtesy of thesevensummit.com The Seven Summits, from highest to lowest, are: Asia:Mount Everest 29,035 feet (8850 meters) South America:Aconcagua 22,829 feet (6962 meters) North America:Denali AKA Mount McKinley 20,320 feet (6194 meters) Africa:Kilimanjaro 19,340...
Advenutre Newsletter
There are no products